The Northeastern Workforce Development Board is now hiring for the position of Program Assistant.  Click here for more information!

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

What is the purpose of the Executive Committee?

The Executive Committee meets on a monthly basis and acts on behalf of the full Board on time-sensitive matters. Any and all actions taken on behalf of the full board will be reported at the next Board meeting.

Who is the NWDB Executive Committee?

The NWDB Executive Committee is comprised of the NWDB Chair and Vice-Chair, and the chairs from the standing committees of Finance, Policy, and Youth Advisory, as well as up to four members of the NWDB, may serve on the Executive Committee as members at large.

All NWDB Executive Committee Meeting Minutes can be found on our Meeting Minutes Page.

Committee Members

Nikki Fletcher
NWDB & Executive - Chairperson- Human Resources Manager, Bangor Savings Bank
LaNiece Sirois
NWDB & Executive - Vice Chairperson - Executive Director, Central Aroostook Chamber of Commerce
Christy Daggett
Finance Chairperson - Chief Financial and Admin. Officer, AMHC
Joanna Morrison
Director of Talent, Northern Light Health