Policy Committee & Policies

Policy Committee & Policies

Policy Committee Members:

Erin Benson                            Destiny Demo                Jen Peters
Jon Farley                               Tom Fernands              Terri Swanson
Michael Jordan                     Greg Leavitt                   
Danny MacDonald                Patricia Perry                  
Annie Sargant                       Charlis Sullivan
Emily Tilton                           Susan Cerini

Current NWDB Policies:

Approved NWDB Fiscal Policies and Procedures 5.15.18

001 Incident Reporting

002 Handling and Protecting Personally Identifiable Information

003 Local Definition of Youth Requires Additional Assistance

004 Partnering with Chambers of Commerce

005 OJT

006 Support Service Policy Revised 10.16.18

007 Work Based Learning (WBL) and Transitional job

008 WIOA Program Grievance Procedures

009 Americans with Disabilities Act Policy

010 NWDB Policy Procurement 8.1.18

Policy 011 Subrecipient Fiscal Monitoring